Customer Service

 

For general questions or concerns regarding Enterprise

Car Rental Locations       

Espoo
Marsbyntie 3, 02270 Espoo
rent.espoo@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8353

Helsinki - Esplanadi (Downtown)
Eteläesplanadi 2, 00130 Helsinki
rent.helsinkicity@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8352

Helsinki - Herttoniemi
Laivalahdenkatu 8, 00880 Helsinki
rent.helsinki@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8351

Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Terminal 2, 01530 Vantaa
helsinkiairport@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8350

Hyvinkää
Helletorpankatu 1, 05830 Hyvinkää
rent.hyvinkaa@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8355

Hämeenlinna
Uhrikivenkatu 18, 13130 Hämeenlinna
rent.hameenlinna@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8354

Joensuu
Raatekankaantie 4, 80100 Joensuu
rent.joensuu@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8364

Jyväskylä
Itäpäijänteentie 45, 40320 Jyväskylä
rent.jyvaskyla@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8368

 

Kittilä Airport
Levintie, 99100 Kittilä
kittilaairport@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8359

Kuopio
Väliköntie 6, 70700 Kuopio
rent.kuopio@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8365

Kuusamo Airport
Lentokentäntie, 93600 Kuusamo             
kuusamoairport@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8360

Lahti
Patometsänkatu 1, 15610 Lahti
rent.lahti@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8356

Mikkeli
Hietakatu 5, 50130 Mikkeli
rent.mikkeli@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8366

Oulu Vasaraperä
Pauketie 4, 90410 Oulu
ouluairport@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8361

Oulu Airport
Lentokentäntie, 90410 Oulu
ouluairport@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8369

Pori
Harmaalinnantie 1, 28430 Pori
rent.pori@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8367

 

Rovaniemi Airport
Lentokentäntie, 96101 Rovaniemi
rovaniemiairport@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8362

Tampere Peltolammi
Lakalaivankatu 1, 33840 Tampere
rent.tampere@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8357

Tampere Lielahti
Taninkatu 3, 33400 Tampere
rent.tampere@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8357

Turku
Raisiontie 93, 21280 Raisio
rent.turku@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8358

Vantaa
Pakkalantie 15, 01510 Vantaa
rent.vantaa@enterprise.fi
Tel. +358 30 030 8363

Other contact information

Customer inquiries
customer.service@enterprise.fi

Hansel customers
autonvuokraus.hansel@enterprise.fi

Opening hours of car rental branches
View opening hours >>

Post Address
LänsiAuto Rent Oy
Laivalahdenkatu 8
00880 Helsinki
Finland

Business ID: 2883828-6

Administration
Janne Haavisto
General Manager
janne.haavisto@enterprise.fi

The phone numbers of Enterprise are
chargeable and the call charge is
€0.99/minute + local/mobile
network rate (lnr/mnr).
The price includes VAT.

If you call Enterprise from outside Finland,
your telephone operator may charge extra.
Consult your operator to find out
the international call rates.