Asiakaspalvelu

Ota yhteyttä asiakaspalveluumme sähköpostitse.

E-MAIL

 

Postiosoite:
LänsiAuto Rent Oy
Laivalahdenkatu 8
00880 Helsinki

Hallinto
Janne Haavisto
Country Manager
janne.haavisto@enterprise.fi

Asiakaspalvelu
customer.service@enterprise.fi

Helsinki - Herttoniemi (City)
Laivalahdenkatu 8, 00880 Helsinki
rent.helsinki@enterprise.fi
Puh 010 525 2870

Helsinki - Esplanadi (Downtown)
Etelä Esplanadi 2, 00130 Helsinki
vuokraamo.helsinkicity@enterprise.fi
Puh 010 525 2580

Helsinki-Vantaan lentoasema
Terminaali 1, 01530 Vantaa
helsinkiairport@enterprise.fi
Puh 010 525 2282

Espoo
Marsbyntie 3, 02270 Espoo
rent.espoo@enterprise.fi
Puh 010 525 2697

Vantaa
Pakkalantie 15, 01510 Vantaa
rent.vantaa@enterprise.fi
Puh 010 525 2170

Hyvinkää
Helletorpankatu 1, 05830 Hyvinkää
rent.hyvinkaa@enterprise.fi
Puh 010 525 2399

Rovaniemi
Lentokentäntie, 96101 Rovaniemi
rent.rovaniemi@enterprise.fi
Puh 010 5252882

Kuusamo
Lentokentäntie, 93600 Kuusamo
rent.kuusamo@enterprise.fi
Puh 010 525 2884

Lahti
Patometsänkatu 1, 15610 Lahti
rent.lahti@enterprise.fi
Puh 010 525 2270

Hämeenlinna
Uhrikivenkatu 18, 13130 Hämeenlinna
rent.hameenlinna@enterprise.fi
Puh 010 525 2338

Turku
Raisiontie 93, 21280 Raisio
rent.turku@enterprise.fi
Puh 010 525 2499

Tampere
Taninkatu 3, 33400 Tampere
rent.tampere@enterprise.fi
Puh 010 504 7950

Kittilä
Levintie, 99100 Kittilä
rent.kittila@enterprise.fi
Puh 010 525 2875